I Will End and The Planet Will End but I Will End First and For That I Am Jealous of The Earth

Check out my new piece at Up Literature. It is called I Will End and The Planet Will End but I Will End First and For That I Am Jealous of The Earth. Here is the link: http://upliterature.com/i-will-end-and-the-planet-will-end-but-i-will-end-first-and-for-that-i-am-jealous-of-the-earth-by-timmy-reed/

Leave a comment

Filed under Animalia (creatures), The Timmy Reed Exhibit (Non-Animal Writing, Art, News about Timmy Stuff)

Leave a Reply

