List of Lists I Would Like To Make

1) List of names to assign the imaginary friends of my future children, should they exist.

2) List of maniacal plots involving a time machine.

3) List of toys that can be made from rotten fruit.

4) List of board games that could provide a dramatic backdrop for my suicide.

5) List of friends I will never have whether I get to know them or not.

6) List of body parts that I wish no longer existed.

7) List of natural things that happen in my backyard and are more important than me.

8) List of days on a wall in prison.

9) List of Lists I Would Like To Make (part 2)

10) List of Lists I Will Never Make (parts 1 and 2).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

