List of Annoying/Mysterious Questions Whispered by Several Ghostly Morgan Freemans in My Recent Dreams

I’ve been sleeping funny as I put together my collection of short stories, Tell God I Don’t Exist (available for purchase here: https://underratedanimals.wordpress.com/tell-god-i-dont-exist/), and having these weird dreams in which not much happens except that I am visited by ghostly versions of famous people, who tend to repeat themselves a lot, and are often surrounding me in packs of clones, standing very close with a collective negative mouth odor, making me feel like they are going to crowd me into disappearing altogether. I have decided to publish some excerpts of these as lists. I don’t know why. Here is one, starring Morgan Freeman:

1. “How do you know you are asleep instead of just dead, like usual?”

2. “Did your mother help you write this dream?”

3. “Sweet or dill, sweet or dill, sweet or dill?”

4. “You sure you know what love is and not what you want it to be?”

5. “How much hate do they hold in their hearts? HOW MANY HEARTS DO THEY HAVE?”

6. “When will you start growing smaller? When will you be a crumb?”

7. “How big is it? how big is it? How big, how big, how big?”

8. “Who are you hurting with your dreams? Who can feel them when you wake?”

9. “Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? Why? How? But why?”

10. “How come the future and why not the past? How come forever instead of not at all or just for a little while?”

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “List of Annoying/Mysterious Questions Whispered by Several Ghostly Morgan Freemans in My Recent Dreams

  1. Morgan Freeman is a very busy actor. I did not know he did dreams as well! :)

  2. How can these questions be annoying with his beautiful voice?

    • There are so many of them but only one of me. But I don’t really dream about Morgan Freeman. Or any other celebrities. I am usually in a resort/school/beach city place and there are all these things I have to do but I just want to go skateboarding.

Leave a Reply

