List of Things I Would Be Willing To Eat If My Indian Food Does Not Arrive Shortly

images

!. The hairy dust bunnies in the corner

2. The air in my bicycle tires

3. The curdled strawberry milk in my refrigerator

4. The dead bird on the sidewalk out front

5. My toenails, which need to be clipped anyway

6. Your revelations about life

7. The paint chips out back

8. Gummy cola until I am sick

9. The future

10. You name it yourself my food is here. No joke. It really is. It looks nothing like that stuff in the picture.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

